Back to All Events

London Musical Arts Orchestra @ St Martin in the Fields

  • St Martin in the Fields Trafalgar Square London (map)

Vivaldi – ‘Spring’ and ‘Summer’ from Four Seasons
Pachelbel – Canon
Bach – Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
Vivaldi – Cello Concerto in C minor
Marcello – Oboe Concerto in D minor
Bach – Gavotte and Air ‘on the G string’
Bach – Concerto for Oboe and Violin in D minor

London Musical Arts Ensemble
Huw Clement-Evans
Gemma Sharples Violin
Christopher Jones Violin
Anna Menzies Cello
John Landor Director